Press Center
Home About us Products Support Quality & Certification Career Contact us
• Power Management
    Linear Regulators
    Low Dropout Linear Regulators
    DDR Termination Regulators
    Shunt Reference Regulators
    Step Down Switching Regulators
    Switching Regulator
    Step-Up DC-DC Converter
    PWM Controller
    White LED Driver
    Supervisory Circuit
    Voltage Detection and System R
    USB Power Switch
    Power Factor Control
    Li-Battery Protection or Charg
    FET Bias Controllers
    Combo IC
    Inverting DC-DC Converter
• Amplifier / Comparator
    Audio Amplifiers
    Operational Amplifier
    Voltage Comparator
• Analog Switches
    Video Signal Switch
    Analog Multiplexers, Demultipl
• Hall ICs
• Special Application ICs
    Motor Controller IC
    Interface and Driver Circuit
    Telecommunication Circuit
    Melody IC
    Alarm /Sound Generator IC
    Remote Controller IC
    Television Circuit
    Leakage Current Detector
    Automotive IC
    A-D or D-A Converters
    Radio and Cassette Recorder Ci
    Mouse&Keyboard Controller
    Transient Voltage Suppressors
    Sense Monitor
    Video Filter
    ZCB snubber
• Logic
    Power Mosfet
• SCRs
Home >
LB8102 Datasheet






The integrated circuit UTC  LB8102 DiSEqC switch IC is

specially designed for satellite multi-switch It receives and decodes

DiSEqC command, Tone Burst and output control for signal switch.

The UTC  LB8102 DiSEqC switch IC provides four-switch

control. A 22KHz DiSEqC control signal input to UTC  LB8102

DiSEqC IC can select one of four switches. This feature is used as

Satellite Position/Option Switch Control usually in LNB application.

The built in decode process is fully compatible with DiSEqC

protocol about committed switch.



* Single supply voltage 3.9V~5V. 

* Support DiSEqC 1.0/ 1.1 and Tone Burst commend 

* Selectable 4x1 and 2x1 application. 

* Drives up to four switches. 

* Position and option witch commend. 

* SOP8 surface mount package 

About us  |  Products  |  Contact us
Copyright 2011 UTC All received